Mobile App for Bayer Career

For employees and those who want to become employees:

Bayer Career app now with quiz.


Interested in a career at Bayer and keen to have constant access to the latest job vacancies no matter where you are? Looking for dates for career fairs and information about getting started and building a career? If so, then perhaps you're already using the Bayer Career app. And if you haven't discovered it yet, there's yet another reason to download this versatile tool.

There's now a quiz included in the app that offers the opportunity to pit your wits against fellow players all over the world – any time, any place. It focuses on a range of topics, but naturally includes some surprising facts about Bayer.


All jobs at a glance, no matter where you are.

The Bayer Career app gives access to information about the latest vacancies any time, any where. You can enter a personal profile and request alerts to provide direct notification of new vacancies that meet your criteria. What's more, you can also forward interesting vacancies and recommend them to friends. Searching for jobs on the go has never been faster or easier.

All contact options – always up to date

Looking for the best way to contact us? With the Bayer Career app, you always know where you can meet us in person at careers fairs, congresses, events and presentations. Thanks to the app, we are always on hand to help in the virtual world, too. You can gain direct access to our recruitment pages on Facebook and Twitter even if you do not have your own account. And if you would like to know more about careers at Bayer and how our employees work, the app supplies all the relevant videos from our YouTube channel.

All the answers – test your knowledge with the Bayer Quiz

The current version of the Bayer Career app offers a fun way to build up and expand your knowledge of Bayer with an interactive quiz about the company, science, society and associated topics. Whether you're a Bayer employee or not, the quiz allows you to challenge other players from around the world using a personalized avatar. As well as competing to continuously improve your personal ranking by answering as many questions as possible correctly, you will also end up learning a lot of interesting and entertaining facts.

Get the latest version of the Bayer Career app complete with Bayer Quiz on your smartphone or tablet now! Thousands of questions, hundreds of job vacancies and valuable career information are out there waiting for you! 


The Bayer Career app is available for Android and Apple iOS operating systems.


Download Link Android
Apple iOS
Download Link iOS

Job Search

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates


Frankfurt Job Exchange


ICE Rotterdam


Konaktiva Dortmund

All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube


Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 


Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Aug 28, 2015   Copyright © Bayer AG

Mobile App für Bayer Karriere

Für Mitarbeiter und alle, die es werden wollen:

Bayer-Karriere-App jetzt auch mit Quiz


Sie interessieren sich für eine Karriere bei Bayer und wollen immer und überall Zugriff auf aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen haben? Sie suchen aktuelle Termine für Karrieremessen sowie Infos über Einstiegs- und Karrierechancen? Dann nutzen Sie vielleicht schon die Bayer-Karriere-App – und falls nicht, gibt es jetzt noch einen guten Grund mehr zum Download dieses vielseitigen Tools.

Denn ab sofort bietet die App mit einem Quiz die Möglichkeit, überall und jederzeit mit dem eigenem Wissen gegen Mitspieler in aller Welt anzutreten. Dabei geht’s nicht nur, aber natürlich auch um überraschende Fakten rund um Bayer. 

zoom

Alle Jobs – überall und auf einen Blick.

Mit der Bayer-Karriere-App haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Jobangebote von Bayer. Außerdem können Sie ein individuelles Profil einrichten und per Alert direkt informiert werden, sobald eine neue Stellenausschreibung veröffentlicht wird, die Ihren Kriterien entspricht. Zusätzlich können Sie interessante Angebote weiterleiten und Ihren Freunden empfehlen. Schneller und einfacher kann die mobile Stellensuche nicht sein.

 

Alle Kontaktmöglichkeiten – immer aktuell.

Sie suchen den besten Weg, mit uns in Kontakt zu treten? Mit der Bayer-Karriere-App wissen Sie immer, wo Sie uns auf Karrieremessen, Kongressen, bei Veranstaltungen oder zu Vorträgen persönlich antreffen. Auch virtuell sind wir dank der Karriere-App für Sie immer erreichbar. So haben Sie ohne eigenen Account direkten Zugriff auf unsere Recruiting-Seiten bei Facebook und Twitter. Und wenn Sie wissen wollen, wie die Bayer-Berufswelt und das Arbeitsumfeld der Mitarbeiter aussieht, dann liefert Ihnen die App die passenden Videos unseres YouTube-Kanals.

 

 

Alle Antworten – mit dem Bayer-Quiz Ihr Wissen testen.

Mit der aktuellen Version der Bayer Karriere-App können Sie Ihr Wissen spielerisch auf- und ausbauen – dank einem interaktiven Quiz rund um Bayer, Wissenschaft und Gesellschaft und angrenzenden Themenbereichen. Egal, ob Bayer-Mitarbeiter oder nicht: im Quiz treten Sie mit Ihrem individuellen Avatar gegen Mitspieler aus aller Welt an. Und während Sie mit möglichst vielen richtigen Antworten Ihr persönliches Ranking kontinuierlich verbessern, erfahren Sie ganz nebenbei jede Menge wissenswerte, unterhaltsame und interessante Fakten.

 

Holen Sie sich jetzt die neueste Version der Bayer-Karriere-App inklusive Bayer Quiz auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet: Tausende Fragen, hunderte Stellenangebote und viele wertvolle Karriere-Infos warten bereits jetzt auf Sie.  

Die Bayer-Karriere-App ist verfügbar für die Betriebssysteme Android und Apple iOS.

 

Android
Download Link Android
Apple iOS
Download Link iOS

Job-Suche

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Events & Termine

03.09.16 - 07.09.16

European Conference on Computational Biology, Den Haag

10.09.16

12.09.16 - 15.09.16

German Conference on Bioinformatics, Berlin

Zur Terminübersicht

Bayer Karriere App
Bayer Karriere weltweit

Folgen Sie uns auf

Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook  Bayer Karriere auf Google+  Bayer Karriere auf Twitter    Bayer Karriere auf LinkedIn  Bayer Karriere auf YouTube

.

Bayer Ausbildung

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Ausbildung auf YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting auf YouTube

 

Letzte Änderung: 28.08.2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: http://www.karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/mobile/index.html