Application Guide

 

Are you looking for a new challenge where you can use your expertise and your passion for innovation? Are your interested in working as part of a global team to improve people’s lives? Then apply to Bayer! Surf our job search portal for interesting vacancies and send us your persuasive profile.

The aim of this guide is to help you find your dream job and lead you through Bayer’s application process. There are also tips on what we are looking for in applications and helpful hints on how to present yourself effectively from your first letter through to your interview.

 

Our application process

Job Search
Application
Check Status
    Interview
You made it!
Onboarding

Job Search

Click here to access our career portal with details of all current vacancies at Bayer. Here you will also find out how to enter an applicant profile, set up a job agent and use career events to help you find a suitable position.

Job search tips

Application

Have you found a vacancy that appeals to you? Here you will find information on Bayer’s application process. In addition, our Recruiting team provides tips on how you can present yourself convincingly (to us).

Tips on applying to Bayer

Check Status

You have submitted your application and now you're waiting for a response. Please be patient. Here you can find out more about how Bayer processes applications and how you can view the current status.

Track application status online

Interview

If your application gets through the initial screening process, we want to find out more about you. Here you can read about what to expect at an interview or Assessment Center and how to use this opportunity to secure an offer of employment.

Interview tips

You made it.... or not

Whatever the decision, it means you know one way or the other. Here are some tips on what to do next - what to expect if you are offered a job at Bayer and why a rejection is not the end of the world.

Next steps

Onboarding

We would like you to start to realize your ideas and aspirations from your first day at Bayer. Here you will find information on how we prepare for a smooth start after you have signed your employment contract and what we will do to assist you.     

Joining Bayer

Bewerberguide

 

Sie suchen nach einer Herausforderung, in der Sie Ihre Fachkompetenz und Leidenschaft für Innovationen aktiv einbringen können? Sie möchten Teil eines globalen Teams werden und gemeinsam mit uns das Leben auf der Welt verbessern? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei Bayer! Stöbern Sie in unserer Job-Suche nach interessanten Stellenangeboten und senden Sie uns Ihr überzeugendes Profil.

 

Auf den folgenden Seiten begleiten wir Sie bei der Suche nach Ihrem Traumjob und dem Bewerbungsprozess bei Bayer. Dabei verraten wir Ihnen, was für uns eine gelungene Bewerbung ausmacht und geben wertvolle Tipps, wie Sie sich vom ersten Schreiben bis zum Interview erfolgreich präsentieren.

 

Unser Bewerbungsprozess

Job Suche
Bewerbung
Status überprüfen
    Interview
Geschafft!
Onboarding

Job-Suche

Hier geht's zum Jobportal mit allen offenen Stellen bei Bayer. Außerdem erfahren Sie auf diesen Seiten, wie Sie sich ein Bewerberprofil anlegen, einen Jobagenten einrichten und Karriereveranstaltungen gezielt für Ihre Jobsuche nutzen.

Tipps für die Job-Suche

Bewerbung

Sie haben ein interessantes Stellenangebot gefunden? Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen zum Bewerbungsprozess bei Bayer. Unser Recruiting-Team gibt darüber hinaus Tipps, wie Sie (uns) persönlich überzeugen können.

Bewerbungstipps

Status überprüfen

Sie haben Ihre Bewerbung abgeschickt und warten nun gespannt auf eine Antwort. Jetzt ist etwas Geduld gefragt. Hier erfahren Sie mehr über den Weg Ihrer Bewerbung bei Bayer und wie Sie den aktuellen Status einsehen können.

Bewerbungsstatus online

Interview

Hat Ihre Bewerbung die erste Hürde genommen, wollen wir Sie näher kennenlernen. Was Sie beim Interview oder Assessment Center erwartet und wie Sie diese Chance erfolgreich in ein Jobangebot umwandeln, lesen Sie hier.

Tipps fürs Interview

Geschafft ... oder nicht geschafft

Wie die Entscheidung auch ausfällt, sie bringt in jedem Fall Klarheit. Hier gibt's Tipps, wie es weitergeht - was nach einer Zusage auf Sie zukommt und warum eine Absage nicht das Ende der Welt bedeutet.

Wie es weitergeht

Onboarding

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Ideen und Ziele bei Bayer vom ersten Tag an verwirklichen können. Lesen Sie hier, was wir nach der Vertragsunterzeichnung alles für Ihren erfolgreichen Start vorbereiten und wie wir Sie unterstützen.

Ihr Einstieg bei Bayer