Other Benefits

We are proud of our employees and, in addition to bonuses and awards, we show our appreciation by means of special allowances, provisions and programs in Germany. This allows us to reward contributions to company success made by individual employees. The section on pensions gives further information on the range of benefits available to help our employees build up assets and safeguard their own financial security.

 

 
Employee Car Benefits

For Greater Mobility


When it comes to mobility, we assist our employees with a range of car benefits. These include discounts on new cars, favorable leasing terms, special finance options, as well as a comprehensive benefits package for managers.
 
Anniversary Bonuses

Long-Service Awards


Long-standing service demonstrates loyalty to the business. Bayer honors this dedication with a gift to all employees who are celebrating their 25th, 40th or even 50th service anniversary.
 
BayShare

Stock Option Program


Our employees make a significant contribution to Bayer’s success. Consequently, we offer them opportunities to share in that success. The BayShare employee stock program offers employees and trainees in Germany an opportunity to purchase Bayer shares based on favorable conditions. A discount is applied to the market value of shares on a predefined date. The value of your shares should normally rise with the company’s performance.
 
DEGEF & LEA

Employee Funds


Bayer employees have access to two funds invested in stocks and in government bonds. The advantage is that they have far lower distribution costs than most other mutual funds, and the savings are passed directly to our employees.
 
Mortgages

Financing Options


Alongside savings, investments and a pension plan, home ownership is one way of providing for retirement. The Bayer Pension Fund and Rheinische Pensionskasse therefore offer mortgages to finance the purchase of real estate. Alongside mortgages for financing the construction or purchase of houses or apartments, these can also be used to finance renovations, modernization or remodeling.
 
Risk Protection

Supplementary Private Insurance


Life is full of opportunities – and risks. Here at Bayer, we offer a range of options with favorable terms to enable our employees to cover themselves against risk. This includes benefits for challenging circumstances, and additional private insurance plans, such as disability insurance or death benefit insurance.

 

 

Job Search


Bayer has launched a new recruiting system that makes it faster and easier for you to apply. Therefore we have two Login-possibilities:

Online application - Login for applications before October 23, 2017

Online application - Login for applications after October 23, 2017

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates

2/24/18

European Career Fair

3/5/18 - 3/9/18

World Business Dialogue

3/6/18 - 3/7/18

Maastricht Business Days

All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube

.

Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Feb 13, 2018   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/whybayer/benefits-rewards/wettbewerbsfaehige/sonderleistungen/

Sonderleistungen

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter und zeigen unsere Anerkennung neben Prämien oder Auszeichnungen auch durch besondere Zulagen, Maßnahmen und Programme in Deutschland. Wir würdigen damit den persönlichen Beitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg. Welche weiteren Möglichkeiten Bayer für den Vermögensaufbau und die Alterssicherung bietet, finden Sie auch unter Altersversorgung.

 

 
PKW-Modelle

Für mehr Mobilität

Beim Thema Mobilität unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeiter mit verschiedenen PKW-Modellen. Die Angebote umfassen Nachlässe auf Neuwagen, günstige Leasingkonditionen und spezielle Finanzierungsoptionen sowie ein umfangreiches Leistungspaket für Führungskräfte.
 
Jubiläumsprämien

Für lange Verbundenheit

Langjährige Firmenzugehörigkeit ist ein Zeichen der Verbundenheit mit dem Unternehmen. Diese Verbundenheit würdigt Bayer mit einem Geschenk an alle Mitarbeiter, die ihr 25-, 40- oder sogar 50-jähriges Dienstjubiläum feiern.
 
BayShare

Aktienprogramm

Unsere Mitarbeiter tragen maßgeblich zum Erfolg von Bayer bei. Deshalb bieten wir ihnen viele Möglichkeiten an, an diesem Erfolg teilzuhaben. Im Rahmen des Aktienbeteiligungsprogramms BayShare können in Deutschland neben Mitarbeitern auch unsere Auszubildenden Bayer-Aktien zu Sonderkonditionen erwerben. Dabei gewähren wir einen Abschlag auf den Börsenwert zu einem vorher definierten Stichtag. Und mit dem Erfolg von Bayer steigt auch der Wert ihrer Aktien.
 
DEGEF & LEA

Mitarbeiter-Fonds

Bayer-Mitarbeiter stehen zwei Fonds zur Verfügung, die in Aktien und Staatsanleihen investieren. Der Vorteil: Im Gegensatz zu der Mehrzahl anderer Publikumsfonds haben diese Mitarbeiter-Fonds niedrigere Vertriebskosten. Diese Ersparnis geben wir direkt an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter.
 
Immobilien-Darlehen

Angebote zur Finanzierung

Neben Ersparnissen, Anlagen und Beiträgen zur Altersversorgung trägt auch Wohneigentum zur eigenen Vorsorge bei. Deshalb bieten wir mit der Bayer-Pensionskasse und der Rheinischen Pensionskasse Baudarlehen zur Immobilienfinanzierung an. Neben Darlehen für den Bau oder Erwerb von Eigenheimen oder Eigentumswohnungen können Sie damit aber auch Renovierungen, Modernisierungen oder Umbauten stemmen.
 
Risiko-Absicherung

Private Zusatzversicherungen

Das Leben steckt voller Chancen – aber auch Risiken. Bei Bayer bieten wir daher vielfältige Angebote, mit denen sich unsere Mitarbeiter zu attraktiven Konditionen gegen Risiken absichern können. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Beihilfen in schwierigen Lebenslagen und private Zusatzversicherungen, wie zum Beispiel eine Berufsunfähigkeits- oder Sterbegeldversicherung.