Together we can get your career off to a flying start!

If you have completed your degree and are about to embark on a career, Bayer could be the ideal partner. We are not simply an employer: we see ourselves as a partner who is interested in your advancement. Because that helps us move ahead, too.

We know we demand a lot. Completing your professional training or obtaining a good degree is only the start. We also expect graduates applying to us to show that they have grasped opportunities to broaden their experience, through internships that have given them a practical insight into their chosen field, a period spent working or studying abroad, interdisciplinary skills and the enthusiasm to tackle personal and intellectual challenges, for instance. And of course, we expect all the key qualifications that are so important in a modern corporation: team spirit, an ability to solve problems and good communication skills.


Scientists, engineers, IT experts and business administrators in particular will find we offer the ideal conditions for starting a career – or taking it to the next level. Whether you join us as an intern, trainee, doctoral studentpost-doctoral student or direct entrant, you will find an exciting career at Bayer.

 

You can find all the current job vacancies on our job search page. You can also register your own personal applicant profile. This will enable us to find you when we advertise new vacancies, and you can both collect interesting positions as favorites and reuse the information you have entered for more applications with Bayer. You can also set up a job alert to keep you informed of new vacancies that meet your search criteria.

 

If you prefer to use your smartphone or tablet for your job hunting, we recommend the Bayer careers app, which provides access to current vacancies at Bayer anytime, anywhere. You can enter a personal profile and request alerts to provide direct notification of new vacancies that meet your criteria. What's more, you can also forward interesting vacancies and recommend them to friends. Searching for jobs on the go has never been faster or easier! As well as information about job vacancies, the career app also contains information about the dates of career fairs Bayer will be attending and a quiz that enables you to test your knowledge and compete with other players around the world. 

 

You will find more detailed information about specific careers at Bayer in the service section under downloads.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Job Search


Bayer has launched a new recruiting system that makes it faster and easier for you to apply. Therefore we have two Login-possibilities:

Online application - Login for applications before October 23, 2017

Online application - Login for applications after October 23, 2017

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates


All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube

.

Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Feb 7, 2017   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/working-at-bayer/entrylevel/

Ihre Karriere ist unser Anliegen

Das Studium ist beendet und Sie starten ins Berufsleben? In Bayer finden Sie nicht nur einen attraktiven Arbeitgeber, sondern einen echten Partner, der ein aufrichtiges Interesse daran hat, Sie zu fördern. Denn gemeinsam wollen wir etwas bewirken!

Zugegeben – wir verlangen viel von unseren Bewerbern: Eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung oder ein erfolgreiches Studium sind nur die Grundlage. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie „über den Tellerrand hinausgeschaut“ haben. Erste Berufserfahrung durch Praktika oder eine Tätigkeit in einem anderen Unternehmen, Auslandserfahrung, interdisziplinäres Denken sowie Freude an fachlichen und persönlichen Herausforderungen sind die besten Voraussetzungen. Daneben erwarten wir natürlich die Schlüsselqualifikationen, die in einem modernen Großunternehmen wichtig sind - insbesondere Teamfähigkeit, Problemlösungskompetenz und gute Kommunikationsfähigkeiten.


Vor allem für Naturwissenschaftler, Ingenieure, IT-Experten und Wirtschaftswissenschaftler bieten wir ideale Bedingungen für den Berufseinstieg oder den nächsten Entwicklungsschritt. Ob als Volontär, Trainee, DoktorandPost-Doc oder Direkteinsteiger – bei Bayer beginnen Sie eine spannende Karriere.

 

Alle aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen finden Sie in der Job-Suche. Nutzen Sie darüber hinaus die Registrierung Ihres persönlichen Bewerberprofils. Dann sind Sie für uns zu finden, wenn wir neue Stellen ausschreiben, und Sie können sowohl für Sie interessante Stellen als Favoriten sammeln, als auch Ihre einmalig hinterlegten Daten und Dokumente für weitere Bewerbungen bei Bayer verwenden. Zudem können Sie sich einen Job-Alert einrichten, der Sie über neue, zu Ihren Suchkriterien passende Stellenausschreibungen informiert.

 

Sollten Sie für Ihre Stellensuche lieber Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet nutzen wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die Bayer-Karriere-App, mit der Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Jobangebote von Bayer haben. Außerdem können Sie ein individuelles Profil einrichten und per Alert direkt informiert werden, sobald eine neue Stellenausschreibung veröffentlicht wird, die Ihren Kriterien entspricht. Zusätzlich können Sie interessante Angebote weiterleiten und Ihren Freunden empfehlen. Schneller und einfacher kann die mobile Stellensuche nicht sein! Und neben der Stellensuche finden Sie in der Karriere-App alle Termine für Karrieremessen, auf denen Bayer vertreten ist, sowie ein Quiz, in dem Sie Ihr Wissen testen und sich mit Mitspielern in aller Welt messen können. 

 

Ausführliche Informationen zu den einzelnen Berufsbildern bei Bayer finden Sie im Servicebereich unter Downloads.

 

 

Job-Suche

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Events & Termine

26.07.17 - 28.07.17

Naturwissenschaftliche Schnuppertage

09.09.17

4Starters! Die Berufemesse

16.09.17

Beruf konkret

Zur Terminübersicht

Bayer Karriere App
Bayer Karriere weltweit

Folgen Sie uns auf

Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook  Bayer Karriere auf Google+  Bayer Karriere auf Twitter    Bayer Karriere auf LinkedIn  Bayer Karriere auf YouTube

.

Bayer Ausbildung

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Ausbildung auf YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting auf YouTube

 

Letzte Änderung: 07.02.2017   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://www.karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/working-at-bayer/entrylevel/