Business Consulting in Germany

Business Consulting was established in Leverkusen in 2006 and now has German offices in Leverkusen and Berlin. We have around 90 consultants who serve customers in the Bayer Group, principally in the following areas: research & development, marketing & sales, technical operations, supply chain, service function & business performance, post-merger integration, and change management.

Mirroring Bayer's corporate structure, our industrial focus is on healthcare (including pharmaceuticals, medical technology, consumer care, and animal health), agriculture, and material science.

 

If you are interested in joining Business Consulting in Germany, please see our current vacancies. You can apply directly online. All vacancies at Business Consulting worldwide can also be found by accessing the "Inhouse Consulting/Strategic Planning" Functional Area in the Job Search section without selecting a country.

 

For a further insight, you are welcome to network with Business Consulting on Facebook. Or you can view the Business Consulting videos on the Bayer Career Youtube channel.

 

Leverkusen

zoom

The Bayer Group's head office and the headquarters of Bayer HealthCare and Bayer Vital are in Leverkusen, Germany. The site counts around 15.000 Bayer employees. Business Consulting is also headquartered in Leverkusen. A total of 90 consultants work in the offices in Leverkusen. They are engaged in a wide range of projects in many areas of the Bayer Group. Most of Business Consultings employees live in Düsseldorf or Cologne and surroundings where a large offer of cultural, sports, and other leisure activities can be found.

Berlin

zoom

Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals and Business Consulting are based in Berlin-Wedding, Germany. A small group of consultants based in Berlin focus mainly on Pharma projects in the fields of marketing & sales and research & development. Consultants have the option to choose between Leverkusen and Berlin as their home base.

Job Search

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Career brochure

Follow Business Consulting

  

Follow Bayer Karriere

Bayer Career on Facebook       

.

Last Update: Sep 1, 2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/business-consulting/locations/germany/

Business Consulting in Deutschland

Business Consulting wurde 2006 in Leverkusen gegründet und verfügt in Deutschland über Standorte in Leverkusen und Berlin. Unsere rund 90 Consultants unterstützen unsere Kunden aus dem Bayer-Konzern vorrangig in folgenden Bereichen: Research & Development, Marketing & Sales, Manufacturing, Supply Chain Management sowie Business Transformation & Change Management.

Die Unternehmensstruktur von Bayer spiegelt sich in unseren Schwerpunkten wieder, hier konzentrieren wir uns daher auf die Divisionen Consumer Health, Pharmaceuticals und CropScience.

Wenn Sie sich für die Stelle als Business Consultant in Deutschland interessieren, informieren Sie sich über unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote. Dort können Sie sich direkt online bewerben. Alle Stellenangebote bei Business Consulting weltweit finden Sie auch über die allgemeine Stellenangebotssuche, indem Sie ohne eine Länderauswahl im Funktionsbereich „Inhouse Consulting/Strategic Planning“ auswählen.

Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, können Sie sich auch über Facebook mit Business Consulting vernetzen oder auf einer unserer jährlich stattfindenden Jobmessen Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen. Oder sehen Sie sich die Videos von Business Consulting auf dem YouTube-Kanal von Bayer Career an.

Leverkusen

zoom

In Leverkusen liegen sowohl die Unternehmenszentrale des Bayer-Konzerns als auch die Headquarter von Bayer HealthCare und Bayer Vital. Insgesamt arbeiten in Leverkusen etwa 15.000 Bayer-Mitarbeiter. Auch Business Consulting hat hier seine Zentrale. Insgesamt arbeiten 90 Berater in den Leverkusener Büros und betreuen vielfältige Projekte aus unterschiedlichsten Konzernbereichen. Die meisten Berater leben in Düsseldorf, Köln oder im näheren Umfeld und nutzen die reichhaltigen Kultur-, Sport- und Freizeitangebote. 

Berlin

zoom

Bayer Consumer Health, Pharmaceuticals und Business Consulting haben ihren Firmensitz im Berliner Stadtteil Wedding. Eine kleine Gruppe von Consultants konzentriert sich hier in erster Linie auf pharmazeutische Projekte in den Bereichen Marketing & Sales und Research & Development.