A bridge between theory and practice

Groundbreaking ideas can materialize anywhere – at a company, at a university or in the garage. As students, you have a particularly wide-ranging opportunity to develop new ideas and thus shape tomorrow’s world. In this connection, we’d like to help you with our university partnerships.

At Bayer, we are looking for people who focus not just on their studies or their work, but also contribute to society – be it in social projects or through intensive research or improved intercultural interaction. We believe we have a social responsibility to support such talented young people and therefore collaborate closely with numerous universities, student initiatives and associations.

A win/win situation

As a student or member of an association, you will receive interesting insights into an international Life Science company, experience real business challenges and get to know Bayer from up close as an employer. We also appreciate the ideas and approaches that motivated, dedicated and talented young people share with us.

Bayer currently collaborates with organizations such as Enactus and CEMS, as well as with the following initiatives:

 

Selected partners
We carefully select our partners. Various factors determine whether an initiative is a good fit for Bayer: What is the goal of the initiative? What are the target groups? What form should the collaboration take? These are the kinds of questions that play a role in our assessment. If you are active in a student organization or association and interested in partnering with Bayer, do not hesitate to email us at universitymarketing@bayer.com.

Enactus

Students at the student organization “Enactus” can put what they have learned directly into practice and thus improve the lives of disadvantaged people.

More

CEMS

The CEMS study program intensively prepares students for their management tasks in a practice-oriented way.

More

Die Brücke zwischen Theorie und Praxis


 

Bahnbrechende Ideen können überall entstehen – im Unternehmen, an einer Universität oder in der Garage. Als Studenten haben Sie die besonders vielfältige Möglichkeit, Neues zu entwickeln und damit die Welt von morgen zu gestalten. Dabei möchten wir Sie mit unseren Hochschulkooperationen unterstützen.

Bei Bayer suchen wir Menschen, die sich nicht nur auf ihr Studium oder ihre Arbeit beschränken, sondern sich darüber hinaus für die Gesellschaft engagieren, ob in sozialen Projekten, durch intensive Forschung oder durch ein besseres interkulturelles Miteinander. Wir verstehen es als unsere soziale Verantwortung, solche Talente zu unterstützen und arbeiten daher eng mit einer Vielzahl von Hochschulen, studentischen Initiativen oder Vereinen zusammen.

Gewinn für beide Seiten

Als Student oder Vereinsmitglied erhalten Sie dadurch interessante Einblicke in ein international agierendes Life Science Unternehmen, erleben reale Fragestellungen aus dem Business und erfahren Bayer als Arbeitgeber hautnah. Wir schätzen darüber hinaus die Ideen und Herangehensweisen, an denen uns motivierte und engagierte Talente teilhaben lassen.

Aktuell kooperieren wir bei Bayer unter anderem mit Enactus und CEMS sowie mit folgenden Initiativen:

 

Ausgewählte Kooperationpartner

Wir wählen unsere Kooperationspartner sorgfältig aus. Ob eine Initiative zu Bayer passt, hängt von unterschiedlichen Faktoren ab: Was ist das Ziel der Initiative? Welche Zielgruppen werden angesprochen? Wie soll die Zusammenarbeit aussehen? Das sind beispielhafte Fragen, die bei unserer Bewertung eine Rolle spielen. Sollten Sie in einer Studentenorganisation oder einem Verein aktiv und an einer Kooperation mit Bayer interessiert sein, schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Mail an universitymarketing@bayer.com.

Enactus

Erlerntes direkt in der Praxis einsetzen und damit das Leben benachteiligter Menschen verbessern – das können Studierende bei der Studentenorganisation „Enactus“.

Mehr

CEMS

Im Studiengang der CEMS werden Studenten intensiv und praxisorientiert auf ihre Aufgaben im Management vorbereitet.

Mehr